Editorial Policy

Editor in Chief: Liz Tarsitano

Editor in Training: Deja Gutierrez

Advisor: Sandra DeRose

Editorial Policy

The Hopatcong Arrow is an open forum for reader opinion.  Letters to the editor are welcome  from students, faculty, and members of the community.  Any material recognized by the editorial board as obscene, libelous, defamatory or disruptive to the educational process will be omitted from the newspaper.  Letters to the editor may be emailed to arrow@hopatcongschools.org. Please include “Letter to the Editor” in the subject of the email.  All letters must be signed. Names may be withheld upon request.

Letters to the editor and opinions written by individual members of the student body do not represent the opinion of the newspaper.

Staff Writers:

Daniel Anastasia, Rachel Baez, Jazmine  Boge, Nicolas Bozanov, Isabel Campos, Brian Dome, Daniel Farina, Deja Gutierrez, John Sanchez, Kristina Silva, Elizabeth Tarsitano, Olivia Vasquez, Robin Wall.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *